European Space Development JAPANESE
European Space Development is mainly divided into ESA Program and National Programs. So each space mission is consist of ESA programs and national programs.

ESA Program

National Program(8 Countries)

European Space Missions

EUTELSAT(Satellite Table)

EUMETSAT(Satellite Table)

European Communications Satellite (ECS)
  (Netherland, 1983, SC#651)
トップ アイコンReturn to the Top Page